Leave a comment

Your Committee

The club is run by its members and we depend on our active and hard-working committee to keep everything going.

President: John Rowley

Chair: Simon Conwell

Vice Chair: Vacant

Membership Secretary: Graham Lovelady

Secretary: Janet Jackson

Treasurer: Heather Parker

Management Committee Reps: John Rowley & Gary Lovelady

Kirklees Calderdale Squash & Racquetball League Rep: Neil Perry

General Committee Members:
Heather Crowther, Brian Reynolds, Alan Evans.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: